Hell: NO VACANCIES!

As I sat back in the church, listening to the pastor preach, a scary thought came into my mind. I smiled but shuddered at the idea. “Hell was designed for the devil and his angels, not for us,” said the pastor. I shook my head and thought what if hell was full. We all know that although God intended for Satan and his angels to burn in hell, some of God’s own children will also be included.

Christians have become too accustomed to warming up the benches. We have forgotten the great commission given to us in Matthew 28:19, 20. It says, “Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost: teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world.”  Sadly, many of us believe that once I am baptized and have perfect attendance at church, I am saved.

Perfect attendance in school doesn’t amount to anything without hard work and lots of studying. The same goes for the church. You have to study God’s word and pray without ceasing. Prayer is the way we communicate with our heavenly Father.

A relationship with Jesus Christ, Son of Man will save you. Notice I didn’t say a relationship with your pastor,  your parents, your spouse, or children. You must have your own personal relationship with God.

Though hell was not designed for the children of God, many of us have already secured our seats. Just in case you did not know, it is not exclusive to the vilest of criminals. You do not need VIP status in order to get a full access pass. Surprised? I hope not. God looks at all sin the same. One sin is not worse than the other. Being an adulterer is not worse or better than a murderer. In our society, a rating system may work but not in the kingdom of God. Sin is sin. One is not more acceptable than the other. God is a perfect being, so how could we expect Him to accept any fraction of sin? He has taught us, His children, to despise sin.  “For the wages of sin is death; but the gift of God is eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord.” Romans 6:23

John 3:16, 17 says, “For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life. For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved.”

The time is nigh. Jesus’ second coming is right around the corner. Probation is almost over. It’s now or never. In this game of life, whose team are you on? Though we already know who the winning team will be, many of us have already shown loyalty to the losing side. It’s not too late to switch. God is a forgiving being who knows and understands us more than you can imagine.

Take the time to know Him. Build a relationship with Him. You won’t regret it!

Kristia M. Beaubrun

http://www.kristiabeaubrun.wordpress.com

Source: http://www.hebronfrenchsda.wordpress.com

60 responses to “Hell: NO VACANCIES!

  1. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks you really recognise what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly also consult with my website =). We will have a hyperlink trade arrangement among us!

  2. Appreciate it for this post, I am a big big fan of this website would like to proceed updated.

  3. Your blog has a lot readers. How did you get so many people to look at your blog I’m very jealous!

  4. Real clear web site , thankyou for this post.

  5. once again another excellent article, I look forward to the next one, keep up the good work!

  6. I loved what youve done here. The design is elegant, your stuff classy. Yet, youve got an edginess to what youre offering here. Ill definitely come back for more if you keep this up. Dont lose hope if not too many folks see your vision, know youve got a fan right here who values what youve got to say and the way youve presented yourself. great on you!

  7. Rattling informative and wonderful anatomical structure of subject material , now that’s user friendly (:.

  8. Thanks for this terrific post, I am glad I found this site on yahoo.

  9. You made some first rate points there. I looked on the web for the issue and found most individuals will go along with along with your website.

  10. Excellent! Your article has a ton viewers. How did you get so many viewers to view your post I’m envious! I’m still getting to know all about posting information on the web. I’m going to look around on your website to get a better idea how to achieve success. Thanks for the help!

  11. Would you be considering exchanging hyperlinks?

  12. Incredible! Your article has quite a few comments. How did you get all of these viewers to see your article I’m very jealous! I’m still getting to know all about blogs on the web. I’m going to look around on your blog to get a better understanding how to achieve success. Thank you!

  13. I simply couldn’t go away your web site before suggesting that I extremely loved the usual information a person supply in your guests? Is going to be again often to inspect new posts

  14. Thank you for sharing with us, I think this website truly stands out : D.

  15. It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  16. I got what you mean , thankyou for posting .Woh I am pleased to find this website through google.

  17. I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have put in writing this web site. I am hoping the same high-grade site post from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a good example of it.

  18. Would love to incessantly get updated great web blog ! .

  19. It’s hard to search out knowledgeable folks on this matter, however you sound like you realize what you’re speaking about! Thanks

  20. You made some first rate points there. I regarded on the web for the problem and found most people will associate with together with your website.

  21. I genuinely enjoy examining on this website , it has got great blog posts.

  22. Some really interesting points you have written. Assisted me a lot, just what I was searching for : D.

  23. I’m very happy to read this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

  24. What i do not realize is in reality how you’re no longer really much more neatly-appreciated than you may be right now. You’re so intelligent. You realize thus considerably on the subject of this matter, made me in my view imagine it from so many varied angles.Your own stuffs outstanding. Always handle it up!

  25. It¡¦s actually a cool and helpful piece of info. I am satisfied that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  26. I gotta favorite this website it seems invaluable very beneficial

  27. I needed to compose you a very small remark in order to thank you again with your spectacular views you have shown above. It’s quite surprisingly generous of you to grant unhampered what a lot of people would’ve supplied as an ebook to earn some bucks for themselves, most importantly since you might have tried it in the event you considered necessary. Those smart ideas likewise worked to provide a good way to comprehend other people online have similar interest really like my very own to figure out more and more in terms of this condition. I believe there are many more pleasant moments up front for individuals who looked over your website.

  28. I merely wish there have been more goodies on the web today, thanks and will God Bless…

  29. Well done! I appreciate your contribution to this matter. It has been insightful. my blog: maple syrup

  30. Hello my family member! I want to say that this post is amazing, great written and come with approximately all significant infos. I would like to look more posts like this .

  31. Hi. Actually enjoyed reading your post. It was especially enlightening and helpful. I trust you do not mind me writing regarding this post on my personal blog. I will also be linking back to this. Cool theme you’ve got! Grazie.

  32. Oh my goodness! an astonishing blog post dude.

  33. Nice article, thanks. I signed to your blog RSS.

  34. Very effectively written information. I will come back to your blog regullary.

  35. Excellent! I appreciate your blog post to this matter. It has been useful. my blog: easy guitar tabs | guitar tabs for beginners

  36. Im not likely to say what everyone else has said, but I do wish to comment on your understanding from the topic. Youre truly well-informed. I cant believe just how much of this I just wasnt aware of. Thank you for bringing more info to this topic for me. Im truly grateful and really impressed.

  37. Excellent! I thank you your blog post to this matter. It has been insightful.

  38. Awesome! I appreciate your contribution to this matter. It has been insightful. my blog: half marathon training schedule

  39. Good to obtain visiting your page once again, it has been years for me.

  40. You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the paintings you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

  41. Excellent! I thank you your blog post to this matter. It has been useful. my blog: sciatic nerve pain | sciatica treatment

  42. Things i find difficult is to find a blog that may capture me for a minute but you definitely add value. Bravo.

  43. I am impressed the way you illustrate it. I think i will return to read more of your post. -Cheers, Mike.

  44. “Hey There. I found your weblog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely return.”

  45. You actually make it seem really easy together with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I feel I might by no means understand. It seems too complicated and extremely huge for me. I’m taking a look ahead to your next put up, I will attempt to get the cling of it!

  46. Hell: NO VACANCIES! | Hebron Highlights Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more Hell: NO VACANCIES! | Hebron Highlights again from you. Thanks For Share .

  47. Youre not the average blog writer, man. You definitely have something powerful to increase the net. Your design is so strong that you could almost get away with being a bad writer, but youre even awesome at expressing what you have to say. Continue the good work man!

  48. Thought I would comment and say great theme, did you code it on your own? Really looks great!

  49. Comfortably, the blog post is during truthfulness a hottest on this subject well known subject matter. I agree with ones conclusions and often will desperately look ahead to your . Saying thanks a lot will not just be sufficient, for ones wonderful ability in your producing. I will immediately grab ones own feed to stay knowledgeable from any sort of update versions. get the job done and much success with yourbusiness results!

  50. Outstanding content not to mention very easy towards fully understand story. How do I just do receiving agreement towards submit component of this page with my future news letter? Offering suitable consumer credit rating back to you typically the writer not to mention website link in the web site will not be considered trouble.

    • Thank you. Hi Harlan, I don’t quite understand what you’re asking. Can you please clarify?

  51. Hell: NO VACANCIES! | Hebron Highlights Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely excellent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more Hell: NO VACANCIES! | Hebron Highlights again from you. Thanks For Share .

  52. I agree with your Hell: NO VACANCIES! | Hebron Highlights, good post.

  53. Thanks i love your article about Hell: NO VACANCIES! | Hebron Highlights